Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

info:pilot_group_members [2011/04/15 09:56]
esisler Fix mailto links
info:pilot_group_members [2019/02/04 20:06] (current)
esisler
Line 10: Line 10:
  
   * Andrew Welch   * Andrew Welch
-  * [[jjurgens@auroragov.org|Jamie Jurgensen]]+  * Jamie Jurgensen
  
 ===== Bemis Library (Littleton) ===== ===== Bemis Library (Littleton) =====
Line 18: Line 18:
 Contacts: Contacts:
  
-  * [[alacombe@littletongov.org|Anthony LaCombe]] +  * Anthony LaCombe 
-  * [[pjln@comcast.net|Phyllis J. Larison]]+  * Phyllis J. Larison
  
 ===== Elbert County Library ===== ===== Elbert County Library =====
Line 27: Line 27:
 Contacts: Contacts:
  
-  * [[elizabeth@elbertcountylibrary.org|Jan Gabehart]]+  * Jan Gabehart
  
 ===== Longmont Public Library ===== ===== Longmont Public Library =====
Line 35: Line 35:
 Contacts: Contacts:
  
-  * [[sherrie_wilson@ci.longmont.co.us|Sherrie Wilson]]+  * Sherrie Wilson
  
  
Line 45: Line 45:
 Contacts: Contacts:
  
-  * [[dbettenc@mcpld.org|Donna Bettencourt]]+  * Donna Bettencourt
   * Lucy Kehr  (Now retired)   * Lucy Kehr  (Now retired)
   * Maxine Curley  (Now retired)   * Maxine Curley  (Now retired)
-  * [[ntrimm@mcpld.org|Nancy Trimm]] +  * Nancy Trimm 
-  * [[rhanson@mcpld.org|Rachel Hanson]] +  * Rachel Hanson 
-  * [[sbird@mcpld.org|Shawna Bird]]+  * Shawna Bird
  
 ===== Rangeview Library District ===== ===== Rangeview Library District =====
Line 58: Line 58:
 Contacts: Contacts:
  
-  * [[kphenix@rangeviewld.org|Katharine Phenix]]+  * Katharine Phenix
  
 ===== Wellington Public Library ===== ===== Wellington Public Library =====
Line 66: Line 66:
 Contacts: Contacts:
  
-  * [[wpldirector@mywdo.com|Gene Ann Trant]]+  * Gene Ann Trant
  
 ===== Westminster Public Library ===== ===== Westminster Public Library =====
Line 74: Line 74:
 Contacts: Contacts:
  
-  * [[amarcy@ci.westminster.co.us|Abby Marcy]] +  * Abby Marcy 
-  * [[cspahr@ci.westminster.co.us|Colleen Spahr]] +  * Colleen Spahr 
-  * [[hbrossea@ci.westminster.co.us|Hollie Brosseau]] +  * Hollie Brosseau 
-  * [[vsisto@ci.westminster.co.us|Vicky Sisto]]+  * Vicky Sisto
 
info/pilot_group_members.txt (2285 views) · Last modified: 2019/02/04 20:06 by esisler